IconTwitter IconFacebook

FOLLOW US

FHCSlogofulllightblueRGB

                         

                        Summer 2017 Rehearsal Schedule

 

Wed 22 Mar: King Arthur, The Man-Cub & Aesop’s Fables

Wed 29 Mar 1st half: King Arthur(KA), The Man-Cub & Aesop’s Fables  2nd half: SOCIAL

**TWO WEEKS EASTER BREAK**

Wed 19 Apr: Man Cub (2;3), The Hare and Tortoise, The Fox and the Grapes, The Mountain in Labour, The Goose and the Swan - SECTIONAL: KA 16, KA 28, KA 29

Wed 26 Apr: KA 5, KA 6, KA 27, MAn CUB (3;4;5), The Fox and the Grapes, The North Wind and the Sun

Wed 03 May: KA8, KA 16, The Hare and the Tortoise, Man Cub (1;2) 2nd half: AGM

Wed 10 May: KA 27, KA FAirest Isle, MAn Cub 5, SECTIONAL: he North Wind and the Sun, The Fox and The Grapes, KA 12

Wed 17 May: The Mountain in Labour, KA 10, KA 12, KA 28, KA 32, Man Cub 4

Wed 24 May: The Mountain in Labour, The Goose and the Swan, Man Cub(1;2) SECTIONAL: KA 10, KA 39, KA 32

Wed 31 May: KA 5, KA 6, KA 8, KA 27, KA 28, KA 32 Man Cub All

Wed 7 June: The Mountain in Labour, the Fox and the Grapes, KA 10, KA 12, KA 28, Fairest Isle, SECTIONAL: KA 8, KA 27, KA 39

WEd 14 June: Chilcott All, Man Cub All, KA 5, KA 6, KA 16, KA 32

Wed 21 June: KA All, The North Wind and the Sun, The Mountain in Labour

Sat 24 June: CONCERT - St John's Notting Hill, W11 2 NN