IconTwitter IconFacebook

FOLLOW US

FHCSlogofulllightblueRGB Login

,

                            Important Dates 2018

 

 

                 

                    Christmas Term

 

Wednesday 5 September 18     19:00 Lady Margaret School First rehearsal of Chritmas term

 

Wednesday 24 October 18        19:00 Social event at the Rutland Arms: 15 Lower Mall, Hammersmith

                                                   London W6 9DJ

 

Wednesday  5 December 18         No rehearsal

 

Thursday 6 December 18              19:00 Compulsory rehearsal at St Stephen's Gloucester Road

 

Saturday 8 December 18              15:30  Compulsory rehearsal at St Stephen's Gloucester Road

                                                     19:30  Christmas concert St Stephen’s Gloucester Road

 

Monday 10 December 18              19:00  Carol singing at the Duke of the Green - 235 New Kings Road,

                                                      Fulham, London, SW6 4XG

 

Sunday 16 December 18               15:00 Carol singing Trafalgar Square              

 

 

                    Easter Term

 

Wednesday 9 January  19         19:00 Lady Margaret School First rehearsal of Easter term

 

Saturday 9 February 19             10:00 Saint Mary's church Putney Bridge Come and Sing Elijah

 

Wednesday 20 February           19:00 Rehearsal venue to be confirmed (1/2 term)

 

Thursday 28th March 19            19:00 Compulsory rehearsal at the St Gabriel's Church

 

Saturday 30 March 19               14:00 Rehearsal at the church

                                                  19:30 Easter Concert St Gabriel's Warwick Square Pimlico

                                                   SW1D 2AD

 

 

 

                   Summer Term

 

Wednesday 24 April 19             19:00 Lady Margaret School First rehearsal of summer term

 

Wednesday 29 May 19             19:00 Rehearsal venue to be confirmed (1/2 term)

 

Saturday 22 June 19                  Away day - Provisional date

 

Saturday 29 June 19                 19:30 Summer   Concert St George's church, Campden Hill

                                                  28 Aubrey Walk, Kensington, W8 7JG