IconTwitter IconFacebook

FOLLOW US

FHCSlogofulllightblueRGB

,

                            Important Dates 2017

 

                                Autumn Term

Wed 6th Sept First Rehearsal of Christmas term at Lady Margaret School

Frid 9th Nov Choir Social at the Rutland Arms Hammersmith

Wed 6th Dec NO rehearsal at Lady Margaret School

Frid 8th Dec Compulsory Rehearsal at St Stephen's Church, Gloucester Road, SW7 4 RL, at 7pm

Sat 09 Dec CONCERT at St Stephen's Church, Gloucester Road, SW7 4RL. Rehearsal at 3pm followed by performance at 7.30pm

Sunday 17th Dec Christmas Carols at Trafalgar Square at 4pm

 

 

                            Important Dates 2018

 

                            Spring Term

Wed 10th Jan First Rehearsal of Spring Term at Lady Margaret School

Sat 20th Jan Come and Sing day, St Matthew's Church, Wandsworth Bridge Rd, Fulham SW6 2 TZ.

Wed 21st March, Rehearsal at Lady Margaret School

Thurs 22nd March, Compulsory rehearsal at St Paul's Church Wimbledon, 120 Augustus Road,  SW19 6EW at 7pm

Sat 24th Mar CONCERT at St Paul's Church , Compulsory rehearsal at 3 pm followed by performance at 7.30

 

                                Summer Term

Wed 18th Apr First Rehearsal of Summer Term at Lady Margaret School

Sat 30th Jun CONCERT at Fulham Oratory School, Rehearsal at 3pm Followed by performance at 7.30pm