IconTwitter IconFacebook

FOLLOW US

FHCSlogofulllightblueRGB

Choir calendar, click on the event for more details

Registered charity no. 801597 © Fulham and Hammersmith Choral Society

 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Wednesday 8th January 20          19:00   First Rehearsal at Lady Margaret School

Wednesday 5th February 20         20:30   Social at Lady Margaret

Saturday 8th February 20             10:15         "Come and Sing" day

                                                                     St Mary's Church Putney

Wednesday 19th February 20       19:00   Half Term : St Etheldreda's

Wednesday 11the March 20         19:00   Last Rehearsal Lady Margaret's

 

 

We regret to announce that due to the Coronavirus situation the Committee have taken the decision to cancel the choir rehearsals for the rest of the Spring Term and the B Minor Mass Concert due to be held on 4th April.

 

 

Thursday 2nd April 20                   19:00   Rehearsal St Paul's

Saturday 4 April                             14:30   Choir rehearsal at the church

                                                      19:30                  Concert St Paul's Wimbledon

                                                                         120 Augustus Rd, London SW19 6EW

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Wednesday 22nd April 20              19:00   First Rehearsal at Lady Margaret School

Wednesday 27th May 20               19:00   Half Term St Etheldreda's

Saturday 13th June 20                               Away day (Provisional)

Wednesday 1st July                       19:00   Last Rehearsal Lady Margaret's

         

                     Sunday 5th July : Summer Concert St George's Church, Campdem Hill

                                                         Aubrey Walk, Kensington, London W8 7JG